Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  MEIST   LADU   TRANSPORT   UUDISED   KONTAKT   TOETAME   Laki Prices

KONTAKTID

 

LADU

Sven Sander
juhataja
sven@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7066
Gsm +372 502 9045


Jaak Kiil
laojuhataja
jaak@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7060
Gsm +372 510 1017


Kaidi Lill
tööjuht
ladu@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7060


Albert Lill

tööjuht
albert@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7060

TRANSPORT

Jan-Erik Nõmtak
transpordijuht
jan@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7057
Gsm +372 5309 4548


Marko Novitski
veokorraldaja
marko@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7057
Gsm +372 5309 4464


Rene Annuk
veokorraldaja
rene@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7065
Gsm +372 518 8999

RAHVUSVAHELINE TRANSPORT

Rene Eensaar

suunajuht -Lääne-Euroopa
rene.eensaar@laki.ee
Telefon +372 651 7066
GSM +372 528 0298

 


  Iseteenindus
  
  
 

  Kütuse lisatasu   %
  Juuni   12,7%

 

 
  Aadress:
Lakilog OÜ
Visase 5
11415 Tallinn
Eesti
koduleht: www.laki.ee
e-mail: info@laki.ee
tel: +372 6 517 060
faks: +372 6 517 061